Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Adrian, MI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 27
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Juan

Im a shy single hard-working dad who loves his kids but is NOT looking for a mom for them I share custody with the mother so its a week on week off . Just trying to meet someone real and please don't want to sound rude but if you have an ex your not over yet or have a boyfriend and are on the rocks please don't message me im not here for games.

I'm here like everyone else try to find that somebody but I would like to be friends.and see where it goes from there.

Im not very good about writing about myself cause im a shy guy but time for a change.

Well im a hard working guy who loves to workout,cooking,listen and play the drums. Im the kinda guy that is willing to help anyone that is knows me.

When i can i go help out at the local soup kitchens and big brother. I love kids nothing like a kid smile to make you feel accomplish after youve help. I also do photography. Love show like pawn stars,any criminal shows,histortic,cooking.

So if theres anything you would like to know please dont be shy and ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently working as a inventory advisor at my day job but I do occasionally work on the weekends at my dream job. I get ask if you do your dream job then why do the other? And thats simple I like to make sure I got extra play money after I pay my bills and stuff to buy for my kids. Even tho both jobs pay very well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being very comical and a good listener. Plus im good at being a dad.and being active.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a good hearted person and nice dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love the cooking channels. Criminal investigation anything with mystery.
I love all the pawn show also love watching anything with history or bio on sn artist. Game of thrones is awesome too. Along with east bound and down,countinh cars,american pickers,ghost adventures.

Favorite movie is the crow the original was the best.

Also like anchorman,step brothers,undisputed,once.upon a time in Mexico, desperado, Talladega Nights, wonderland, Ted,Thor,Batman,Hangover just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Having my friends and family. Music. Wrestling. My cell. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Working out, going with friends to bowling movies out for dinner etc when I dont have my kids on my weeks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's private for a reason
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested