Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cupidBD

30 M North Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
For the past 11 years I've toured the world as a professional dancer.
I just moved to LA from Boston to persue photography. I have a great circle of friends but I'd like to meet more and see where it takes us.
What I’m doing with my life
LA has been my second home for the past 5 years or so and I finally just pulled the trigger and moved here. I love Boston but LA is the place to be for what I want to do.
I still tour but not as often as previous years so it's a good mix.
I’m really good at
Pushing buttons on a camera, and I guess dancing... But only on stage!
The first things people usually notice about me
My viewfinder tattoo on my arm that some people think looks like a hockey rink or basketball court
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wish I could rattle off names of books, but I really only read magazines. I do have a couple of photography books that I love as well as a Jeff Buckley biography.
I love movies that are made in Boston... I love seeing my city on the big screen! I don't watch much TV but I always get sucked into Law and Order and CSI. Modern Family cracks me up. Also Californication and Walking Dead are awesome.
I listen to a lot of Pop/Rock, R&B... NEVER country... I hate country.
I tend to listen to my friends that are musicians the most.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
Camera
Dancing Shoes
Phone
Laptop
My car
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing a show somewhere or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm trying an online dating site
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not crazy