Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cupid_newbie

37 M Evanston, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well what do you write about yourself in a small white box? I am a very outgoing, fun loving, honest, intelligent, and driven gentleman that is looking for someone to compliment my life. I am looking for a partner in crime, someone to enjoy all the city has to offer as well as someone to cuddle up with on long cold Chicago winter nights.
What I’m doing with my life
I keep very busy working as a Network Engineer for a software company in River North. I make it a point to work out everyday after work and I try to run 3-5 mornings before work. * I am now recovering from a torn MCL so the running has been going a little slower than anticipated. When I am not working, I am studying or keeping up to date on new technologies, or exploring Chicago.
I’m really good at
reading people and making friends with everyone I meet. I have a very outgoing personality and an uncanny ability to turn strangers into friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile? my red cheeks? I guess you will have to tell me when we meet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, technology books, military history, James Patterson, Of Mice and Men, anything I can get my hands on.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Harry Potter, Transformers, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Star Wars, I will watch just about anything with the right person.

Shows: NCIS, Hawaii 5.0, 48 Hours Mystery, House Hunters, Pawn Stars, History channel.

Music: Country, Rock, Alternative, 80's, oldies.

Food: Sushi, Steak, Seafood, I will try anything once, twice if I like it.
The six things I could never do without
water, great conversation, books, food, friends, you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future; family, career, children.
On a typical Friday night I am
unwinding after a long week; that could include drinks with friends, catching up on DVR'd shows, reading a good book, etc...

Also either swimming, running, biking, or a combination of them in preparation for my 1st triathlon :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You an amazing woman!
You truly appreciate the little things that a romantic gentleman does to show he cares.
You want to get to know a great guy!