Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cupidissimo

33 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my highschool yearbook article headline described me as half-human, half-radio. go figure.

After a somewhat brief stint in Singapore I am now living and working in London, still as a graphic designer. Always interested in new people.

I am not shy, but introverted. Those two are in fact different things. I'm reasonably lively and entertaining in person but hanging around people is never not exhausting to me. Even though it's fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
moving around the world not nearly as much as I want, considerably more than my pay warrants. Also, wishing i was further away, most of the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
retaining random bits of information about everything. Conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That depends on whether they hear me speak, If yes, probably my accent, which is more American than you'd think. Next are probably my shoes. (I don't really wear shoes with laces)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will limit this to four entries each

(a)
The Neverending Story (the book!)
White Teeth
1Q84
The Wise Man's Fear

(b)
Mean Girls
Dreams of a life
Garden State
Psycho Beach Party

(c)
Veronica Mars
Dragonball Z
Game of Thrones
Mad Men

(c)
first artists, then songs:

Bertine Zetlitz
2raumwohnung
Robyn
Nina Simone

Røyksopp - Running to the sea
Frank Ocean - Swim Good
Jessie Ware - Wildest Moments
Emiliana Torrini - Ha Ha

(d)
Taiyaki,
German bread,
Kaiserschmarrn,
Pasta al'ragu

(I know I just listed all carbs. It's because carbs are the best.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books, lots of books,
pillows, lots of pillows
my bicycle,
my passport,
my phone,
dessert
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
songs I like, alternatively where parts of people's personality come from - genetics, country of birth, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something about London - there's an awful lot to do. Since I don't really drink though, pubs and bars are usually not my preferred activities - unless it's with awesome people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try not to get annoyed by things like that, but I still roll my eyes very hard when someone doesn't understand this question. "Most private" could be "not very private at all", folks. And apparently the answer for me would be "I'm still a pedant sometimes (even though I try not to be because it's boring).". There.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you recognize names and things in this profile and you think that's a good thing.