Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Littleton, CO Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Other, but not too serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I"m taking each day and living it the best I is too short, minimal drama is a plus!! Need to work a few more years but enjoy what I do. I have 2 son's that are married and doing well.My beautiful grandchildren. I enjoy good international travel..always looking forward to a good laugh, good company, good times!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying each day to the fullest, I enjoy seeing my grand babies growing up. Staying healthy, laughing each day and making others laugh!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking a nice meal. love good dining, music, gardening, taking long drives in the mountains, being spontaneous. Conversation, cuddling, pampering a favorite person!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes, long legs!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most all music, have been to many many concerts, love Red Rocks of course! DMB, Adele, country, blues, and all jazz.
My favorite food is Italian, but I'm a fan of practically all international foods. Love good Thai, Vietnamese.etc. also a good filet!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children, travel, lounging, my health, good energy, oh my passport!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I am going to travel next..Have time shares in Mexico, need to go soon!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably enjoying its the end of the week, nice glass of wine, hitting the hot tub for some relaxation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll share that later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor, enjoy life, can make me laugh!
Take an adventure

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!