Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cupidquasar

49 Copenhagen, Denmark Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Male with real tantric experience seeks woman interested in exploring a tantric relation.
"Real tantric experience" as in exploring energetic circulation, expanding your inner and shared awareness and most likely having enjoyable sex together.

Yes, It might become more than just tantric if we are a match for that also - as a minimum a tantric relation will expand into a friendship and activities, if we want that.

I'm fit, probably in top 10% for my age :-)
I drop by fitnessdk several times weekly, own a yoga mat which I also use weekly. non-smoker and so are you (I like kissing).
Can be seen on a dancefloor and do enjoy dancing.

I'm self-employed, freelancing as a consultant.

*** more stuff coming here soon ***
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
yep, asking myself this from time to time - overall though doing well :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun where ever I am (mostly).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably depends on whether you are male or female ... ;-)

Sense of humour, my very blue eyes I've been told before - and bottom (payoff from fitness :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books:
Purple cow, Free prize inside (Seth Godin ),
Harry Potter, Hunger games,
stuart wilde, alice bailey, .... this could become a very long list

Favorite Movie
Jonathan Seagull (from the book by Richard Bach),Lord of the rings

Music:
Something for the dancefloor e.g. Shakira, Zididada or meditative music for relaxing

Food:
yes please !, both meat and vegetarian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

yoga ,Internet, fitness or some other physical activity , love / Sex / tantra , humour,Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I will think about this question :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not sure I got one
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm probably a bit more kinky than my answer reveals ....... and I once told Robin Williams that I did'nt think he were that famous in Denmark (argh ....But I were somewhat drunk so I think I'm a bit excused)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
for a start; if U live near Copenhagen and you think it will make sense

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!