Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 M Sofia, Bulgaria

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Other, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently writing erotic fiction and erotic romantica. Seriously. No, it is not pornographic. I am writing for an income. I am from the UK and have recently moved to Sofia, Bulgaria which I think is a great city! Currently working on websites and on an online clothing store and looking to start a garden business with an online garden website. My present website which is nearly finished and currently online is similar to WordPress whereby I offer websites with themes and plugins so you can create not only one but multiple websites with free hosting. The first 50 users will gain free unlimited access. Is now currently being advertised on Facebook. Still finding my way round Sofia :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing nothing which is doing good at cooking as used to be a chef. Am also good at gardening as yes used to be a gardener :) Pretty much whatever I put my hand to...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: really varied such as classical, folk, instrumental, world music, reggae, rock, 60s 70s 80s 90s, beach cafe music and whatever catches my ear. Food, again varied. Am like a human dustbin...there is nothing I will not try; oh except for processed and microwaved foods I avoid. Indian, Chinese, Italian, Mexican/Spanish, seafoods, a simple Sunday roast :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water, food, sunlight, sleep, dreams...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing and more nothingness and thinking about writing, plots, characters and scenes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home and likely writing or working on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
although am a very social person...i do like my own time and of course new to Sofia, I don't know many people
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more, if you would like to chat, to meet up, do things together...or simply curious :)