Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cupidstyle

33 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going and open-minded. Recently I decided to come back to school and pursue a master degree in engineering. Most people think I look much younger than my age. I'm pretty mature but I do have younger soul and am enthusiastic about learning new things. In my free time I like to draw and read and on special occasion I handcraft cards for friends and family. I also enjoy performing magic for fun as an hobby. I like to travel and enjoy learning different cultures and trying new foods. If you are looking for someone who is caring, cultured, and fun please feel free to say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on my master program.
Obsessing over some art stuff.
Just found a teacher to learn piano next year and am excited.
Finding someone nice to date and it could be you.
Taking a trip back home for the winter break
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing
Card magic (ask me to show you one!)
Video games (I have the ability to beat a game in short amount of time)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As I understand a lot of people think I look much younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Back to the future, Forrest Gump, Avatar, how to train your dragon... etc. alot
TV shows: I used to watch a lot of Futurama and Robot Chicken.
Food: Japanese shushi, Thai food, McDonalds (I know junk food is bad, but I like it sometimes), Pizza & Pasta
Music: Piano, R&B, pop and I listen to a lot electroswing lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Magic
3. My color pencils
4. Books
5. Music
6. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve quality of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or staying in my apartment watching movies. But nowadays I find myself studying more often, which I don't really want.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who is caring, cultured, and fun and if you'd like to see some magic

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!