Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cupidthefox

53 F Birmingham, AL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lover not a fighter. I don't do drama and don't want to be with or around anybody who does. I am a Bama girl but enjoy living close to the ocean also. I try to be the best person i can be. The Lord plays a huge roll in my life and i like it that way. I am a mother of one and a g-mother of two, all of which are boys. I love life but have been alone far to long. I want to find the last love of my life that's why I am on this site.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for you if you are my true LOVE. Also thanking God for the blessings I already have and for the ones that haven't come yet. I spend as much time as i can with my family because we are not guaranteed tomorrow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, a trustworthy and loyal person that can be counted on always.People seem to enjoy my cooking ( I get this idea from them asking for 2nd and 3rds ). I try to have a clean home always, and i also love to entertain rather it be a formal dinner party or at a Al. football game. I simply love it. I feel good inside when i see people having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes that change shades with my mood, my smile is said to be infectious, and the way i present myself at home or in public.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Red Wall series, fiction, SyFy, books like The Cross and The Switch Blade and books about history from around the world. Movies: every thing but blood, guts and demons. Shows: to many to count, Music: every thing but wrap and for Food i like: down home southern,some Chi., Mexican, Italian and most everything that you can grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My lord and savior Jesus Christ, my family and friends, special memories, living where i'm free, and the opportunity to find happiness with the love of my life that i know God still has waiting for me out there somewhere.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what my Lord has in store for me next, my family and what the world is going to be like tomorrow; considering how it is today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with family or friends still enjoying life one day at a time and thinking of what i want to do next .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private, maybe i will say later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for the same things out of life as i am. If you know what you want out of life and your not playing games or just looking for what you can get then please message me.