Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cupidwish

40 F Auckland, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Urdu (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and bred in the UK in England and have a very English accent. My parents are both from Kashmir, which makes me a British Kashmirian hence the olive skin, long dark hair and chocolate brown eyes : )

I have a warm, friendly personality, a witty sense of humour, I'm different. I'm bright, modern with traditional values - (as ironic as that seems).

I'm a non-smoker who enjoys entertaining. I'm reknowned for being somewhat pedantic and have little idiosyncrosies which are OCD. I'm ANTI-DRUGS and would prefer someone who has NOT experimented with recreational drugs in their past present or future, (alcohol at times is fine). Marijuana is fine for healing purposes ... and we all know it's hard for the government to pick up tax money from things that can be grown in anyones back garden ;)

I'm an ethical vegan and care for all beings and believe animals should not be exploited for any gains such as food, fashion, research, entertainment etc. Hopefully you feel the same way too : ) and you are also vegan.

I have been described as exotic in appearance with long dark hair and a slim curvy figure, guess that's close I guess.
.: I want to be everything you are looking for in a woman and a soul mate ... I want you to be everything I 'm looking for in a man and a soulmate - it's simply about compatibility:.

I don't have anything to offer you other than myself, that's all.
I don't come with a house, a bank account, an inheritance, a high flying career, a ready made family ... I'm afraid it's just me and my values... If we are compatible then I will be enough for you and we can build our life together once we have found each other.

I have similar attributes to those that I have described below and would be suited to someone of a similar nature.
... read on ...

IMPORTANT ... there are lots of wonderful people here ... but I'm searching for compatibility. Our core values & morals need to be in aligment for us to have a fulfilling long term relationship .... we are anti-drugs, anti-smoking, spirits that understand and respect humanity & living beings.
Once we are aligned ... it'll be fun all the way from there on as we already know!

Well this is where I have to bare all! I'm looking for the whole caboodle! You are foremost a gentlemen perhaps one of the last, unattached with no excess baggage, SINGLE, an ethical VEGAN, animal lover, Intelligent, a cerebral male, thinker & communicator, confident yet humble, very attractive, groomed, tall (6ft or above), protective, positive, innovative, creative, dynamic, interesting, honest, genuine, affectionate, playful yet serious when need be, natural, warm, loving, generous, passionate, ambitious, adoring, can cherish, be affectionate, a humanitarian, compassionate, considerate, charitable, directed, modern yet traditional, cultured, travelled, awesome sense of humour a must! A good listener, a good communicator, a whizz in the kitchen, fun, loving, tender, supportive, sensual, sexy, romantic, loving, a gentleman, witty, charming, possess etiquette, is an eclectic conversationalist, fit & active, health conscious, social, caring & considerate to both his needs and the needs of others. Has standards, values, morals & wisdom, non-judgemental, has lots of common sense and can be a friend ... a companion and most of all a soul mate for life!

The sensitive 21st century ALPHA male!

Still reading? Not scared off yet? Good ... keep reading ...
You... like me, are searching here because you have specifics and are naturally fussy.

I'm searching for: male 32-48 with a photo ... who is NOT a: weirdo, still married, divorced, a parent, satanic worshipper, a workaholic, sports fanatic, drug taker, omnivore, etc.

I'd like someone who is modern, yet traditional, caring, genuine, loving and protective ... a real gentlemen. ****I'm attracted to sensible, responsible, protective creative men with compassion and humanity and lots of common sense****
Ciao and enjoy your search : )

I am an exotic, warm, feline, olive skin, and choc eyes & English
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Developing my Artistic and creative skills again and dabbling in TV and film. Would love my own TV chat show one day : )
Host fairy parties for children's birthdays every now and then.
I could consider travelling, however, I do love New Zealand : )

Searching for love... love always changes life and you never know where you are headed when you find and fall in love.

I would love an Animal sanctuary and care for rescue animals.

I wouldn't mind having a family of my own and would love to find the man who is the most caring and loving person to share this dream with. If it doesn't happen though it doesn't happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping in
analysing
using my common sense
idea generating
being a fairy : )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long dark hair,
big brown eyes,
big smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch TV up to 10 hours a week and love most British comedies, (was raised on them), also most American criminal series ... ie. CSI, criminal intent etc, some American comedies, ie. Scrubs, and NZ animations ie. Brotown. I love documentories, especially 'times of our lives' etc.

Some of my favourites music includes; Latin, r&b, jazz, opera, classical, main stream, 50's, 60's, 70's, some 80',& 90's.

Last thing I read was 'I could do anything If only I knew what it was' - Barbara Sher. This is an inspirational book if your stuck in your career doing something you detest and feel like a little re-affirmation - I recommend this ... I'm still reading it at the moment.

I was writing a book and a comedy script but this has slipped away from me for now ... I will pick up on this later in life.

One dream is to turn two of my scripts into movies.

Favourites I enjoy incude books based on real events, autobiographies, personal development and others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Contact lenses
love & friendship & health
something belonging to my mother
heat & sunshine
toilet paper
great music
passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
creative ideas about allsorts of things
humanity and it's cruelty to animals and others
love and lack of it and will I meet my soulmate
death as my mother died and left a huge void in my life
life, death and the journey in between.
the future in general and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm ... wouldn't be so private if I told you on here it I guess ... hehe ;)

I want to be looked after by the most wonderful, compassionate, caring, loving, thoughtful, sexy, compatible man in the world.
I want to be vulnerable with him and surrender to him.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
YOU ARE AN ETHICAL VEGAN, passionate in life and have good strong ethics and morals and are searching for the love of your life.

You are the type of man that wants to fall in love and have a family and protect me and our children and all our non-human animal family too.

You want justice, harmony and peace and are passionate about achieving these in your lifetime : )

You are a compassionate man who wants a better world and who is prepared to do things towards this.

You want to rescue animals and have them living with us for the rest of their natural lives in peace and good health : )

You want to feel the kind of love you see in movies etc.
You are the man I can say I am proud to be with,the man
that wants and deserves my love and attention : )

*** Message me if you have a webcam and I can see that you are genuine and not some Nigerian or other scammer ... I will find out ***