Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cuppiesasaurus

35 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Tim, an open and honest local lad that has lived os a few times and has bucketload of life experiences and tales to tell.

I really enjoy living in the inner north, but love heading back out to the hills where I grew up. I love animals and grew up with a pet cow, sheep, goat, dogs and cats and a horse, looked after abandoned wildlife and would like to continue this in the future. I really want a dog but can't have one where I currently live.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying it and rolling with the glass half full approach. Passed on the corporate gig a bit over 12 months ago and now ticked over 1 year with my own business. I'm an importer and distributor of all things that Melbourne love to eat and drink now. It's complete contrast to my previous career but they say everyone changes careers six times in their lifetime right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting to all types of situations people and places. Entertaining yet always listening to those that need it. Being enthused for other peoples happenings. Really good at not listening to my own immaculate advice at times, but getting better at that. Making someone orgasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps my freckles or my sarcastic and dry humour which can come as a surprise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: I used to really enjoy history books that help explain how the world is today. Eric Hobsbawm nailed that one. Cohelo inspired me to take on the world and embrace beautiful stories and people. Michael Lewis, (Liars Poker) gives amazing insight how out of this world greedy people can be.

MOVIES/SHOWS: All time favourite is Local Hero... random... wore out the VHS with Big Trouble in Little China as a kid. Love movies and documentaries such as Inside Job, Wasteland was wonderful. TV is Newsrom, House of Cards, GOT, SOA, the Cosmos, Entourage, Sienfeld etc

MUSIC: Radiohead, Dave Matthews, Mew and everything outside and in between. I think Jagwar Ma and Rufus were the best albums to come out of Aust last year and do miss there are no big up and coming rock bands to follow in the footsteps of Muse, U2, Queen and Foo Fighters. Name me one to look out for?

Love to cook, love to eat out, I'm a sucker for Italian, crave Asian and am amazed still by the chickpea bake at Moroccan Soup Kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, close ones, animals, food, drink and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can work my business into an overseas trip. I'm thinking I need to head back to Italy to explore more, taste some Italian wine, drink some Italian craft beer, do it around the time of summer when the islands call and the wine festivals up north are in full swing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going with the flow as that's where the flow wants to go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be on kids commercials. Unfortunately they are now up on Youtube.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like wine, beer and cheese accompanied by good banter which can extend past the latest celebrity news. You want a friend that supports, laughs and comforts with you. If that sounds like you, message me for a chat and lets grab a drink some time.