Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curb83

31 Kirkland, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love sports music and traveling. I am always trying to have fun and laugh. I've been playing a lot of tennis lately, and definitely have the travel bug. I'm going to the UK next month!

I am easy going, funny, and kind. I love Jesus, and want to live for Him and love people well by His Grace.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I grew up in CA but moved here in 2006 for work. I love the area and have a great job. I'm also learning Spanish, I love learning it! I have a weekly tutor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, running, making people laugh, having fun, volleyball, and tennis. I am a map nerd, love traveling to new places, and eating pizza!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, that I listen well and my friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Impractical Jokers is hilarious! Any Tim Keller book or Malcolm Gladwell book is good to me! I loved the TV show Friday Night Lights, and of course Seinfeld!

I love trying new places to eat and like almost everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Jesus
2) Friends/Family
3) Spotify app (i love music)
4) Good food
5) Sleep
6) Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, funny scenarios, food, and what I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing anything really. Movies, bowling, baseball game, out with friends, basically anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask, i'll answer anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a gentlemen and want to be treated well and have a great time!