Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curbe

32 M Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Curtis. I'm a good friend and listener. I'm loyal to those who are close to me. I've been told I'm a nice guy, but I'll let you be the judge of that. I'm into watching movies and tv shows when I have a chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently at Sac State finishing up my BA in Photography.
I'm also working right now, trying to make enough money to make it in California right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend and listener.
Being loyal.
Being there for those close to me when they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How polite I am and how much of dork I can act at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Not really much of a reader so much. But I do like to read How To Books to expand my knowledge.

Movies - I don't really have a favorite movie or set of movies so much. I can name some though. Zombieland, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Star Wars Trilogy (once in awhile), Sin City, The Hangover, Marvel Movies (except Daredevil, Ghostrider and the 2nd Fantastic Four movie), Sherlock Holmes, The 40 Year Old Virgin, and a lot more.

Shows - Chuck, The Big Bang Theory, Top Gear (UK mostly), CSI and CSI NY, Burn Notice, Leverage, White Collar, Two and a Half Men (before Ashton Kutcher ruined it), How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, and a few more I can't recall right now

Music - Mostly rock. I don't mind other kinds of music, but I'm not a huge fan of country. I'll listen to it, but I'm not a huge fan really.

Food - Anything really. Italian, Sushi, Mexican. I've never tried korean and I'd love to try any food I've never had before.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, sanity, technology, sleep, movies/tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, wondering what road to take and how to travel it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging out with friends, watching a movie or tv at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a dork and goofball at times. Why hide it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like:
nice guys, being treated like a woman, having a good time with a dork, just laughing, and want to get to know me more.