Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curiosity1982

32 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My ethnicity is from Pakistan. i was born here in denver, brought up in Pakistan and then moved back to the states. i've lived in NY, Houston and then my parents moved back to denver 2 houses from the house i was born in. i went to HS and college in Colorado. currently i live in the Highlands area and work in downtown denver at an Oil and Gas company.
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally I've been moving up in the company that I have been working at for a while now. i know where i want to be in ten years. but first i have to put into effect my 5 year plan. there are 2 options right now so i'm trying to figure that out. Personally, i feel like i'm a very different person from who i was a year ago. i'm def more in tune with life and what i'm doing.
I’m really good at
making first impressions and making people feel pretty comfortable in any setting around me. I also like to think i'm pretty decent at basketball :)
The first things people usually notice about me
hmm, my smile, my sense of style, maybe my parrot nose and dumbo ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
anything by Dan Brown. but i'm open to a lot. i read a lot. so i've dont really have a fav author, but am a closet nerd.

i love going to see shows at red rocks. 2 best concerts i've seen there are dave matthews band and avicii, which prob goes to show that my music selection is very diverse.

i love eating. i'm getting pretty good at cooking, but i can never say no to some sushi or good thai restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
my family support, some of my best friends, prob my phone, a gym membership, def oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
too personal to share here, but in general, life. where i have been, where i am, whats in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
hmm, depends. dinner and drinks with friends. maybe a night out with friends. with my brothers in fort collins. or watching a movie or reading a book on my couch with wine.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you are looking to meet someone new, step out of your comfort zone and see what happens. because those are my intentions of being on here. I'm ready to try and meet that special someone i can share my life with.