Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curiosity743

40 Albuquerque, NM Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in New York, I moved to New Mexico a few months ago to work in the medical field.

I'm a spontaneous traveler, who loves to cook, and watch a good movie now and then. For me, sense of humor is important and an amazing smile goes a long way.

I'm a guy who knows what who I am and what I want. So confidence is key. There is nothing more attractive than a woman who is goal oriented and independent. My goal in life us to be successful, happy, and to find a woman who wants the same.

I don't take myself too seriously and value my family and friends. Whether it's a night on the town taste testing local Italian cuisine or staking out a local bar, I will have a great time. There are so many places to explore in New Mexico, so I am open to learning more about the "Land of Enchantment." So, have any good recommendations I should try?

The first date would start with dinner at a unique place, where we would have a chance to talk and get to know each other better, followed by grabbing some coffee or ice cream and maybe a walk in Historic Old Town or a drive to catch the lights of Albuquerque.

If you're adventurous and like to have a good time send me a note. Life is too short to waste on a life of, "what ifs."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and exploring New Mexico
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking and acting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Outgoing personality, eyes, humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dexter, Californication, Friends, Seinfeld, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, I can watch anything on the Discovery Channel because I absolutely love science, anything on the History Channel, football, and more.

Books by Terry Goodkind, Guns Germs and Steel, Blink, 1984, Animal Farm, yes the classics, and more. Just finished reading "The Count of Monte Cristo", and am deciding what to pick up next.

My favorite music includes all 90's alt rock, 80's music, 00's rock, old school hip-hop, 60's, 50's, Sinatra, and the beat of Spanish music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick, tools, breakfast, movies, the sun, a car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In my brief life, will I, and if so, how will I make a positive impact on this world
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious.