Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curious1949

53 Essexville, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:30pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth guy, hard working and masculine. I am not "out" and very discreet. Open to just about anything. I'm not sure I'm ready for a full blown relationship with all the pressure and expectations but would be willing to give it a shot with the right person. Oh, and not really into the blow and go thing ;). Would enjoy a good friend to do things with, from road trips to working out to a bar barque and a beer. I am also drama free, and low maintenance! Im just a normal guy that happens to like guys ;). Say hi lets see what happens. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying my job! Also, looking for a friend to share new experiences with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend! I am a great listener and i take good care of my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How nice I am and that I look much younger than my age.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things, but mainly why people on this site are so afraid to chat with you! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying friends and a beer at a local pub.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to and you want to make a new friend.