Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curious_ems

33 Sydney, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm back on here after a long absence and just thought I would take another look and see what was happening the world of okc.

I am open to all sorts of experiences on here from meeting new and interesting people to something more serious and everything in between.

Hmmm, I have been told I am a funny mixture of political nerd, sports fan and giant flirt. Enjoy a good chat/debate, a wander through a gallery/museum, but also watching pretty much any type of sport or ridiculously bad tv. Love having a laugh, and if you can tell a good story, make me laugh, you will have me pretty charmed.

I work for a trade union and love it. And in a crazy moment have I have started studying again this semester. Let's see how my time management skills go!

I should say I am very open minded and i do like to try new things and be challenged... I'll get back to y'all soon with some more info about me...maybe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, probably my height and my boobs... Just being honest. I'll have to do a straw poll on here and see what people say. I'm pretty curvy and full figured, but the boobs seem to be what is noticed.

Oh and for some reason, despite being a relatively happy person, I have default grumpy face when i am concentrating or not talking. Strange hey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Argh I had this all filled out so well last time.

For starters:
Music - The Cure, Florence and the Machine, Mark Ronson, Two Door Cinema Club, The Jezebels, Wild Beasts, Adele, Santigold, Massive Attack, Tears for Fears, Stevie Nicks, Coldplay, Kele, Calvin Harris... pretty much anything from the 80s.

And yes I have been known to dance around (and sign very loudly) to Kylie, Beyonnce, Katy Perry and I think you get the drift.

Books - Anything by Steinbeck, Dickens, a Bronte sister or Jasper Fforde. 'Grapes of Wrath' is my all time all time favourite!! Am also partial to a sports biography.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family - obviously 1.

So I guess the other 5 in no particular order would be flirting, champagne, travelling, the ocean and my doona. Random I know!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New adventures. It is time for some more travel and there is still so much of the world, and even Australia to see. So I seem to be spending more and more time thinking what travel location is next.

I'm also spending more and more time thinking about the terrible state of Australian politics and how this conservative onslaught is going to continue to play out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
God, anything from work drinks, to dancing, to curled up on my lounge with bad tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy when I first meet people. Unfortunately this can play out with random conversational skills in the first meeting. Don't worry, it settles quickly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I won't bite, well not unless you like it ;)

You like curvy fill figured girls. I'm not skinny, and not trying to be, so get in touch if that works for you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!