Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curious_woman

27 F Louisiana, MO

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey everyone :D My name is Stephanie and I'm a stay at home mom living in Cali for now. We'll be moving back east soon though.
I'm happily married, just a bit curious, and of course my husband has the same fantasy that all men have, lol.
I'm looking to talk to other girl orientated girls and maybe get a bit of an idea of whether this is just a thing in my head or something I wanna do.
I'd also like to meet friends who are into the same things as me like classical music, SCA, Piano], painting, crochetting, sword fighting rock music and movies.

I am adventerous, anxious, and sweet
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a stay at home mom to my 8 month old daughter Caitlyn. I use to play World of Warcraft, but don't have time for it now. I'll be moving around for about 6 months, but I'll have steady internet access after that and I plan to start playing again...in my spare time. We're having a house built for us in TN, but I'm still going to have to paint it and all that (yay). Then I plan on going back to college to get my degree in education :D. I've always wanted to be an english teacher :)
I’m really good at
I used to play piano, but my keyboard broke and I haven't been able to get a new one yet, and I've pretty much forgotten all I knew, lol. I'm pretty good at painting figurines and at coloring (as in a coloring books, lol). I'm told I'm a very good cook, when my experiments don't go horribly wrong that is, lol. I took martial arts awhile back but didn't get very far into it, but I can kick really really high. If it's possibly to be good at hiking, I'd have to say I'm pretty good at that too, since I do it so much :D
The first things people usually notice about me
Lately, my daughter, lol. She's always with me and everyone thinks she's so adorable.
I've also been told that I have a very expressive face, so I guess that counts too.
And if we're going dirty, then I guess my chest and my rear cause they are both large and well rounded :D haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books include a lot of things. I really like Terry Goodkind especially his Sword of Truth series about Richard Rahl. I also love Stephen King books and I'm looking forward to watching Desperation since the book was so thoroughly freaky, lol. My favorite movies range from Rose Red to Shrek and back again to Earth Girls Are Easy. For TV, I like to watch Heroes and Smallville...I've got a big thing for superhero/supernatural stuff. For music, I can't really sum it up. I pretty much like everything except RAP. But I especially like classical musice which I listen to while driving to keep the road rage away, lol. I also love rock, country, and techno. My daughter prefers to hear me sing, so I usually listen to songs I know. I worship dark chocolate. I love to eat good food and can't stand counting carbs or calories. For instance, I'm having roast beef with potatoes slow cooker style tongiht, and home-made fried chicken and mashed potatoes tomorrow night. I love Little Ceasars pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Bathroom reading materials (it gets so boring in there!) Coca-cola (it's the only soda I like!) unsweet tea (for when I get sick of soda :P) Cooking experiments (I'd hate to eat the same thing over and over) the few people I have to talk to (they are the only ones keeping me from being completely alone) some kind of pleasing noises (I'd hate to live in silence)

And if you want to get technical...food, water, shelter, clothing, medicine, and air. But this list kind of sucks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I'm going. And how hard it all is going to be. The economy and how downhill it's going. What my daughter will be like when she grows up. My own inner thoughts and fantasies. And I wonder why most guys like the "media" version of women...which is to say, itty bitty...they just look breakable and mean to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly? I'm probably online playing a game or surfing the net. If we happen to get a babysitter, I'll drag my husband out to do something, and if we don't, I might drag them both out for a walk. My daughter is an alarm that goes off at 6:30am every morning, weekend or not, so I go to bed pretty early most nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I stopped using tickle match-making because the last time I did, it tried to hook me up with my brother, lol.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're into the same things I am, if you like a good listner, if you want to know more about me, if you're bi-curious like me, if you're bi/lesbian, and if you just plain ol' want to :D