Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Pittsburgh, PA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:48pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy nature, hiking, climbing, camping, and exploring in general. I love all kinds of animals. I love to travel. I've been to several places over seas, and America. I love just hanging out with friends, and being silly. I can cook when the feeling strikes me, and I love to bake. Things just always taste better homemade. I graduated college May 2011, but im still looking for that elusive career. Currently, I work a part time job which is ok for now. Anything else ask, I'm almost an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to pay off college mostly. But in my spare time, I try to hit the slopes to snowboard either at hidden valley or wisp resorts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing random knowledge. I'm also decent at giving massages.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Inheritance Series (Eragon, Brisingr, Eldest and I can't wait for the last book comes out).
Movies: Avatar
Music: I listen to most anything
Food: Again I eat most foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food - I constantly have the urge to eat.
Friends - You can always make it through when you have friends.
Family - Family will be there to support you when ever you need.
Love - Love can make anything you do 10x better
Some form of entertainment - Self explanatory
My phone - I try to be available at all times for my friends and family. That just isn't possible without my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will I be in the up coming days, months, year.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're actually looking to start a relationship in the real world.

Bonus points if you hunt/shoot guns or ski/snowboard

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done