Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Seattle, WA Cis Woman

Cis Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:39am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly other
When drinking
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Less than $20,000
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am told that I am quirky and talkative. I try to be kind to everyone and I have a bit of an altruistic streak. I have an extremely wide range of interests that includes burlesque, medieval re-enactment, dancing, movies, museums, art, and being a bit of a geek in general. I like going to geeky conventions of all sorts (comic book, sci-fi, and horror for example). As of late I have been looking for new interests and hobbies. If you have a passion for just about anything, we are probably going to get along. If you adore burlesque, you jump to the head of the line.

I love animals and the environment. I have a dog and cat, both of whom I adore. I am looking to get outside the city more often.

I have a wide circle of friends whom I love dearly, and they are an extremely eclectic bunch. My best friend is a guy I dated. I'm very fortunate to have made some new friends on this site, and would not mind making more.

I am extremely sex positive but that does not mean that I will go to bed with you on the first date. :-) I am physically very demonstrative. I love to kiss, cuddle, and hold hands.

I am an extreme girly-girl. I'm always in a dress and heels, even if it is to go to the grocery store. One of my closest friends makes hair flowers, and she insists that I always wear one. I own two pairs of pants, and I only wear them if I absolutely have to (like for school). I love all of the festivals that Seattle has to offer. I'm not a homebody and you will find me out being social nearly every day.

I am looking for someone who is kind, funny, a bit of a geek, and quirky. The right person would be someone who is intelligent, open-minded, non-judgmental, and has something that s/he is passionate about. Sex is important to me, so I would also like to be attracted to you. I would also hope that you would find me attractive. Physically, I tend to be attracted to bigger people with soft tummies. I like people who are well-groomed. I may be the only woman in Seattle who hates facial hair (it is close to being a deal breaker) I love people who break stereotypes and challenge me to think. If you are not afraid of being weird, that would be a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to massage school. Performing burlesque. Living on my own for the first time. (I was married for 15 years). Generally trying to have a good time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being adaptable. I have a silly streak. I am great at loving people unconditionally. I am also pretty good at coming up with unconventional solutions to problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is the fact that I almost always wear dresses, heels, and flowers in my hair (I know it's weird). I also get a lot of compliments on my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: The Mysts of Avalon, Feed, The Corpse Wore Pasties, Breakfast at Tiffany's, A Bright Room Called Day, Books on Medieval History

Movies: Serenity, Minority Report, Dogma, Post-Apocalyptic movies in general

Television: Once Upon a Time, Being Human (BBC version), Star Trek DS9, Firefly, Carnivale, Six Feet Under

Food: tomatoes, apples, yogurt, falafel, ceviche

Music: Just about anything with the possible exception of hard core rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, especially my best friend
My smartphone
Good books
My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the state of the world, burlesque, comparative religious beliefs, and sex (not necessarily in that order)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at a Burlesque show, and/or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am currently planning on divorcing a woman who is 30 years older than me. (Don't worry, she knows I am on here and there is no drama.) We are planning on filing towards the end of the year. I recently moved out. We are still great friends, and we are trying to figure out how to stay that way. If you have questions, please feel free to ask :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something in your life that you are passionate about. You are kind to people and animals. You would like to go to a burlesque show sometime. You have a soft, cuddly body.