Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curioustravelle

31 F Hoboken, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a life long east coaster glad to be back after three years in Michigan. On weekends I'm usually spending time with family and friends, walking all over the city, taking a hike, trying out a new restaurant or two, or taking the train to Boston or DC. I love swimming, even when everyone else thinks the water is too cold. Most recent vacations were to London, Nova Scotia, and San Diego- hoping to make Australia the next stop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
after a lot of school, I'm enjoying working and exploring NYC
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
planning vacations, cooking: both elaborate projects and quick after work meals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you listen closely, I have the faint echo of an Australian accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books recently: Winter of the World, Trapeze, More than You Know, I am Forbidden, Wild, The Starboard Sea, The Invisible Ones

TV shows: Downton Abbey, The Goodwife, Glee, Top Gear, and Michigan football
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books, my passports, walks in the woods, spicy food, swim suit, and a glass of wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
....where I'd go if I suddenly had 6 weeks vacation. I'm thinking New Zealand at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting friends for a drink and plotting a Saturday adventure