Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curler_dude

26 M Bothell, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see here... I've lived in the Seattle area my whole life and I love it here. I have traveled a bit and have some fun stories if you want to hear about them. I come from a family that is big on telling stories about our life and I enjoy telling stories too. I love bicycling and bike everywhere. Probably the biggest influence in my my upbringing and becoming the man I am today is through curling. If you want to know more feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from Seattle University and finally got a job with the Everett Herald. Other than that, doing the normal 20 something and trying to figure myself out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
biking, I used to be a rather good violin player, and am still a decent celtic fiddler Oh and also I used to be a competitive curler (google it if you don't know what it is)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes, or at least that what most people comment on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Song of Fire and Ice series, Hunger Games series, Edgar Allen Poe, etc.

Shows: The Simpsons, Vicar of Dibley, IT Crowd, Firefly, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Futurama, How I Met Your Mother.

Music: depends on the mood. Macklemore, The Beatles, Scottish Music like the Corries, Battlefield Band. Hank Kramer. Johnny Cash, Elvis Presley. Children of Bodom. Verdi's Riggoleto. Mostly things with good melody and/or good story to tell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good music, curling, Friends, Family, my fiddle, my dog Molly (listed last but not due to lack of significance)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, what I'm doing with my life, and where I want my life to go now that I am out of college. Also, how similar this seems to job hunting; the similarities are striking. How to talk to others about playing with my dog or going on a walk with her in such a way that she will not understand; a much harder task than it might seem.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a few short weeks spending them happily at the Granite Curling Club. Getting back into it after a few years hiatus.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not terribly private but nickname on my curling team was Keebler Elf, or Keebler or just Keeb for short. Several reasons why, and all three of my former teammates (one of whom is my brother) and our coach still call me by that name.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hi. Want to hang out and grab a pint or a coffee. If you want to go for a bike ride. If I messaged you, then I truly am interested and would like to hear back from you. If you have any questions for me, but mostly if you want to.