Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Euless, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ugh, the dreaded self-summary...

I'm restless, funny, intelligent, compassionate... Moved to TX from San Diego a few months ago, would love to be shown around!

I'm a pretty open person... anything you want to know? Just ask.

Looking for someone I can really enjoy spending time with and see what happens from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Paying the bills, dancing my tail off, being a rockstar, trying to get those pesky ducks to stay sitting in a row...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble, Jeopardy!, board games in general actually, people, laughing at myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair or my eyes, or at least that's what I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Where do I start?

Books - I read just about everything, so I could never pick a favorite. Love anything by Paulo Coelho. Try to switch it up between fiction and non. Would love for someone to turn me on to some really great poetry.

Movies - Favorite movie of all time? The Wizard of Oz. When it comes to more current flicks, I'll go for a good character -driven story line over cinematic hoopla any day.

Shows - Jeopardy! of course, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory

Music - Rock, country, cheesy pop, gangsta rap... you know, the usual.

Food - If it contains pineapple and/or jalapenos, I'm probably a fan, Thai, Indian, steak, burgers, and starting to love sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Red Wine
Friends (and Family)
Uhhh... water?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Where people are coming from, where they're headed, why they do what they do.

-What more I can be doing with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends blowing off steam after a long week, or curled up on the couch with pizza and Tivo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little afraid of escalators!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something nice to say!