Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curlycraze

22 F Birmingham, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to laugh... a lot.... which is great because I'm hilarious and laugh at my own jokes.
I am the queen of sarcasm and sass.
I love going on late night adventures to god-knows-where because I can.
I'm a new fan of rugby and it's awesome.
I just graduated with a degree in Psychology and I am such a nerd about it.
I may not look like a Victoria's Secret Model but I'll be damned if I don't have the confidence of one.
I'm new to the Birmingham area and need someone to show me around!
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from college so I'm working, reading, and watching way too much Netflix for my own good.
I’m really good at
Baking.
Making awkward situations.
Sleeping.
Laughing louder than any normal person should.
Referencing things and laughing about it only to realize no one else understands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter (I read a lot more than that, those are just my favorite!)
Movies: The Lion King, Pirates of the Caribbean, any musical, Harry Potter, The Chronicles of Narnia, Pride and Prejudice, The Avengers, Disney, The Hobbit, the new Star Treks, Marvel movies, really crappy romance movies
TV: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Reign, American Horror Story, Scandal, How I Met Your Mother, Orange is the New Black
Music: I don't even know where to begin with this... Rush, Fall Out Boy, Florence + the Machine, Disturbed, Two Steps From Hell, Hans Zimmer, Maroon 5, Mumford and Sons, Dave Matthews Band, Breaking Benjamin, Panic! at the Disco, Fun., Evanescence
Food: Mexican Food is my absolute favorite
The six things I could never do without
1. My sisters
2. Mascara
3. My cell phone
4. A stable internet connection
5. Dirty jokes
6. A blanket maybe? It get's kind of cold at night. Also they protect you from monsters, so that's convenient.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make people happier
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely at home watching Netflix or getting a drink somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate funfetti cupcakes.
My weaknesses include puns and stupid jokes that only five-year-olds have any business laughing at.
I have three tattoos
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know how to type out a full sentence.
You are ok with making the first move.
You know how to make people laugh.