Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curlyfunseeker

37 Minneapolis, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Feel free to ask me some questions on what you would like to know, don't mind at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying moving to Minneapolis from the suburbs!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'll tell you in private, lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice my curly hair and shapely legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like true crime books and news of the weird but mainly read just the newspapers. I like most movies except Hollywood rom-coms. I like most music as well except hip hop and country though some of Johnny Cash songs are doable. I'm flexible in my food tastes as but like Mexican, Italian and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without my computer for net surfing (keeping up on current events as well) and good music/clubbing for enjoyment. I like having a pet too, a cat in fact, grew up with dogs however, like both. Exercise and is important too. I like the Investigation Discovery channel for true crime documentaries. My nephew is on this show after 7:40 minutes in!

http://www.cbsnews.com/video/watch/?id=7392036n
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about how I can improve myself, learn from the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday and Saturday night I'm out clubbing. I like cultural fests and block parties too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not too private nor overly embarrassing, but my last trip was to FL in 2007 when Ann Nicole died and the love lorn astronaut chased after her romantic rival, saw Versace's mansion too. I wish I could travel more! I do not own a car now either but live in Minneapolis where most things are accessible even without one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to have some fun! You must have a picture/pictures of your face with your body posted with your profile though or else I will not respond sorry (nor will I not give out my email address to strangers right off the bat) and you must live in the Twin Cities area too. If you don't hear back from me I wish you good luck in the hunt and take care!