Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curlygirl1616

24 F Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Our beautiful Island has been my home for 6 years and it's been a great place to live. I do some volunteering between working and hanging out with my friends. I try to do something new and fun every few months, like taking art or dance classes, rock-climbing at Craig-X, camping, and traveling around the world. I also enjoy checking out new cafes, restaurants, and pubs around town; watching movies with friends; walking on the beaches and in parks; and curling up with a book and cup of tea.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working a job that's pretty good for now!
I’m really good at
Baking- mostly so I can then eat the tasty dessert. I'm not nearly as interested in cooking though, it's just not as satisfying and always seems to take longer.

Thinking of stuff that I want or need to do and then never doing it; for example, taking tires out of my car trunk and putting them in the storage locker. It took a month to get three down there, and there's still one waiting. I can feel it judging me every time I get in my car.

Editing other people's writing. It's always harder to proofread your own work, but critiquing others is fun. Plus, I have a degree in professional writing, so it's a skill that should hopefully help me get a job in that field someday.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :) And my curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors/books: George R. R. Martin, Sharon Shinn, Terry Pratchett, Marian Keyes, Neil Gaiman; as well as lots of stuff from my childhood, like J.K. Rowling, Tamora Pierce, Patricia C. Wrede, and Philip Pullman. Plus, I enjoy a shameful number of bad romance books.

TV Shows: Firefly, Raising Hope, Castle, Parks and Rec, Buffy

Food: Hummus, chocolate, tea, and more chocolate

Music: I can never decide what my favorite genres or bands are. I listen to a lot of modern rock, some classic rock, a bit of ska. My playlist has a bunch of Iron and Wine, Jack Johnson, Streetlight Manifesto, Big D and the Kids Table, and the Decemberists. I'd like to get more into the local music scene.
The six things I could never do without
Tea, my friends, my family, chocolate, books, wine
On a typical Friday night I am
Making dinner with my friends, having a glass or two of wine, maybe watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating