Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curlygirly12

26 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been living in Boston for almost 8 years. I went to BU for undergrad and I also received my Masters in Public Health almost 2 years ago. I stuck around for the health care mecca that is Boston. I'm an outgoing person and up for anything fun. I like to go out dancing and to bars but I also like kicking back and watching tv. I'm a pretty easy-going person. I just want to enjoy life and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the healthcare field and loving life. I am a pretty laid back person so I am happy doing pretty much anything really. let me know if you have any ideas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, laughing, and enjoying life. I love to find new places to hang out, try new food, or going on new adventures. I am trying to learn how to ski this winter. This florida girl did not learn as a child so you probably would have some laughs watching me learn. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my curly hair and my outgoing personality (I'll talk to anyone)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Anything by Richard Preston

Movies- I love Steven Spielberg but I also like comedies and action movies (Lethal Weapon franchise is an all-time favorite)

Shows- I LOVE to watch tv: Dexter, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Revenge, Big Bang Theory, Fringe, New Girl, and many more...

Music- I'm pretty old school with Journey and Def Leppard, but I like music that I can dance to as well

Food- Japanese and Italian but I eat almost anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, great friends, education, the promise of Chick-fil-A at home in Florida
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next steps in life and what direction I want to head in order to reach my goals I have set for myself and finding someone to join me in this journey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at dinner, exploring new places, or just chilling out and watching a good movie
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to message me. :)