Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curlysue366

28 Luxembourg, Luxembourg Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a young professional, living in Luxembourg for too many years at this stage :-) I have been branching out lately, doing different things which has been fun, trying not to just work and patry. I love movies, wine, dancing, shopping, going for dinner, playing football, and I like to run, even if Im a bit out of practice right now. Don't quite know what else to say ......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Deciding what to do when I grow up
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm I'm not sure, oh Im actually quite good at back massages!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music : florence and the machine, ben howard, frank Sinatra, miles davis and loads of other stuff
Books : The Wheel of Time, anything by Lee Child, Maeve Binchy, James Patterson
Movies : The Green Mile, Pirates of the Caribbean, Horror Movies, Taladega Nights
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Movies
Friends
Family
Wine
Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to have a normal job that allowed me to have a life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a douche

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!