Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curlytopsmom

43 F Acworth, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Georgia girl born and raised in the ATL. Yes...one of just a few left. Really enjoying living close to family again. I moved back to Atlanta in 2008 after spending 7 years in Hawaii I love to travel globally and am always planning my next adventure.

I am sexy, fun, and a faithful friend
What I’m doing with my life
Parenting a seven year old, working, traveling, spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Making others feel comfortable. Making people laugh. Managing my finances. Planning cool trips. Multitasking. CPR in case you ever need it. Making sweet tea. The game of spades.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my Minnie Mouse voice. Ok...doesn't sound all that sexy but a lot of men dig it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Non fiction...usually religion or psychology. Something inspirational.
Movies: Ok...I admit I am a chick flick kind of girl but don't mind a sci fi here and there. I do like a good thriller, comedies, and epic dramas. Anything that I can learn a bit about history from is great too.
Music: I like everything from Opera/Symphony to Country and Rock. I love to go out for live music.
Food: BBQ, American, Mexican, Thai, Sushi, Indian, Italian, French. Ok...I love food period. I really enjoy trying different things.
The six things I could never do without
My faith
My family
Diet coke
Music
My passport
Some funny people in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to go on my next vacation. How I want to raise my daughter. My next home improvement project. How to make my garden grow. How to live for a higher purpose. Adding to my bucket list. How beautiful a full moon is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just about anything really.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to share your interests with. I am looking to meet new people that share my interests and maybe explore some new interests. I enjoy travel, scuba diving, camping,hiking backpacking, learning about different cultures. Live music, dancing. I want to learn sailing.