Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curt3087

27 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a psychology grad student, a stand-up comedian, an uncle that's crazy about my kiddies, and a Christian.

There is more to me than that, but that's the foundation. It is important that my date be serious about her faith, as well as be open to spontaneous adventures!

My faith, family, and friends mean the world to me. If anyone of the people I care about needed me at any time, I am there. I make an effort to be the best brother, son, friend, and uncle that I possibly can. My siblings, nephew and nieces, and my parents are my stronghold. My kiddies (nephew and nieces, not actual children of mine. Just to clarify, ha) are the most adorable kids in the world in my completely objective opinion. I would do anything for them. My siblings and I, in-laws included, have always had a good relationship, and I cherish that. My mom and dad have always been there for me, in presence and in encouragement, I owe everything to them. All that to say, if any person doesn't value family, they need not apply.

My faith journey is very important to me, and if that doesn't resonate with you, I'm not sure I'm worth your time to chat with.

I am a stand-up comic by hobby. For a few years I was going pro, and although it was fun, it was not at all conducive to having a family...ever (a very long story I'd be happy to go into greater depth about if prompted). So aside from a few local shows and some traveling gigs, I kinda hung up the mic professionally. I still love making people laugh though, and my friends and family are now at the mercy of hearing the bits I come up with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at a high school while in grad school to be a Marriage and Family Therapist, and a eventually a psychologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a stand-up comic. I used to do it semi-pro, but now it's more of a hobby. I like making people laugh. I am a great listener, and have many people that confide in my greatly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My similarity to Dr. Reid from Criminal Minds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible, and any psychoanalytic research as far as reading. Movies, way too many to name. Shows are Dexter, Seinfeld, Archer, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Curb Your Enthusiasm, and The Wire. Music is jazz, pop, blues, rap, electro house, and folk. Food is lasagna, pizza, and cheeseburgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith.
My Family.
My Friends.
Music.
Humor.
Movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The human process psychologically. I'm a dork, I get that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm online dating.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about your faith, and are seriously okay with a highly sarcastic guy.