Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curtis4321-kyle

49 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you watch Steve Harvey or know something thing about him people say, I remind them of him but younger and real gentleman,I like trying new things,eccept bungy jumping,sking,moutian climbing 'well unless I have to save you,and trust me, it will be my last climb, and some crazy roller coaster,and deep snorkling cause sharks bite white meat but they eat all the dark meat, but besides that I'm game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working but not hard I drive trains but love working with people helping them get threw problems and solving them, I also love my NY place on the weekends and doing things with friends and family,nice walks while talking about learning new and interesting things,I like to keep things simple,but great at fixing things,but formost i'm no player,or no one night or causal dating guy,but a one woman man okay.so Please keep it real cause,diamonds are hard to find so I'll don.t mind digging okay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a chef as well, you know your great when mamma start asking you how make this or that.And the rest of the family to.I'm very handy with tools,and love fixing friends,family cars,and home projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice teeth and my charming personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible ,NY times ,news ,radio ,jazz,pop,RB,adel salaad works, soulfood ,fish, and a master at caribbean cusines, a good pizzeria, csi NY. comedy net work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tv,my bible,money,my sanity,my family.and a peace mine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My retirement and grandkids also whats my next big move.cause big things poppin and littles.stopping.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing or movie/ playing cards,and going to NY.for weekend trips,and love broadway shows,and some resturants
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make it do what it suppose to do baby
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You Keep it sweet and nice and love to talk about anything or problems. cause I dont have 99 problems and my friend wont be one but no games and no drama or keep it moving