Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curtski

27 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy-going, usually up for just about anything. I'll try anything once, because who knows what I might be missing out on?

I'm back in SF for the second time, after one wild startup crash and burn. This time doing something more stable and making a point of taking time to check out everything this awesome city's got to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software developer who's passionate about making learning better. My dream is to create systems that enable radical changes in the way we go about learning and retaining knowledge. I'm currently working with a startup downtown on online study tools.
On a typical weekend, you might find me rocking out at a concert, on some sort of outdoorsy adventure, or just wandering around the city with a good book in hand.
I'm always trying to learn something new, and these days I'm really into rock climbing and studying Japanese.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the bright side
Teaching stuff. I'm really patient!
Cooking a mean curry
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To try and hit some representative examples:
Books: Redwall, Ender's Game, The Selfish Gene, Michael Crichton, Robert Heinlein
Movies: The Matrix, Princess Mononoke, Jurassic Park, Pulp Fiction
Shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones
Music: Jethro Tull, Led Zeppelin, Incubus, Metric, Cage the Elephant, YUI, Go!Go!7188
Food: Indian, Italian, yogurt
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books and coffee
Fresh air and excercise
Rock and alchohol
Good food and good friends
New challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Humming songs (mostly) in my head.
Where should we eat, what should we do this weekend?
How to condense the most important things in life into a concise guide.
How to discover the things I don't know I don't know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a quiet drink with friends, catching up, and making plans for the weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're energetic and adventurous, but still take time to relax.
You're curious about everything.