Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curvesmania

50 F Corpus Christi, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Unconventional, Eclectic, slightly eccentric, that pretty much sums me up. I hate drama and lying. I love to laugh and have fun. I can be outside or curled up with a good movie or book. Whatever the moment feels like, that's what I'll be doing. I love to go out or just stay home. I accept everyone for who they are and if I can't I move on. Life's too short to argue and fight.
I'd like to find someone as eclectic and spontaneous as I am. Someone old fashioned who loves to hold his woman close and slow dance to his humming across the kitchen floor. Someone who loves to be loved on but still given his space. Someone who will flirt with me across a crowded room with just a look. Someone who loves a sensuous woman, who can also be fiery.
What I'm not looking for is someone who just wants a quick lay before getting to know me. I'm old fashioned and love being courted. A quickie can be fun but I want to take the time to fully enjoy the experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm in a transition period. Just recently divorced and moved to the Corpus Christi area. Working steady and trying to get the new apartment in order.
I’m really good at
organizing, taking things easy, cuddling, kissing and just being warm and simple.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people say they notice my smile first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, especially fantasy and sci-fi. But on occasion if I've just finished reading a really hard one you'll catch me reading a bit of chick fluff as I like to call it. I love movies, cartoons are my favorite as well as the old classics especially musicals, but I can get into a good shoot-em up drama as well. I do not like scary or gory movies as I have a very active imagination and stay scared for a long time afterwards.
When it comes to music my tastes are just as eclectic. Everything from Bob Seager to Nightwish to show tunes.
In the category of food...there's very little I don't like but there are things I will not try..sorry I ain't eaten no bugs.. haha
The six things I could never do without
Things I can't do without..
Soap, toothbrush, a smile, a squishy pillow to cry in, my kids, and my cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The last book I read or the latest conversation. Sometimes politics, religion..just whatever flickers across my thoughts at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now at this point in my life.. curled up with a book and my cats. Would rather be having a bar-b-que or going to a movie or going dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
haha..it's private..ask me lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You hate drama, lying and love to laugh, love the sensuous side of a woman.