Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

curvy67

47 F Bath, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
47 year old woman who is not interested in the games that so many play. (I know women, play them too.) I am not looking to hookup. I am not sporting a Victoria Secret body, but then again, I am sure you are not Brad Pitt. If you think you are, then we probably wouldn't be a good match. I have a relationship with God and that is important to me. So if you don't, then we probably wouldn't be a good match. My children, though grown, and my grandchild are my life! I will not push them aside. Saying this because I have been asked to in the past.

What am I looking for? An honest gentleman. I like to have doors held open for me. I would rather hear the truth, than be blown off, lied too, or treated like crap. I have a few extra pounds, due to a health issue that is now under control. I am a college graduate, currently looking for work in my field. In the mean time, I am caring for my mother, who has Alzheimers, and watch my 3 grandchildren.

I enjoy life. I am not one that likes to just sit around and feel sorry for myself. Things happen for a reason. So just deal with it an move on.
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished my degree. Enjoying my life and spending time with my mom while she still knows me. Looking for a career to go with my new degree.
I’m really good at
counseling, for whatever reason, people seem to come to me for advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I have been told that you can get lost in them, whatever that means :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading. The genre depends on my mood.

I enjoy movies with a true to life story, Pay It Forward, The Notebook, The Ultimate Gift, Courageous, and Fireproof are definitely favorites.

Just saw The Fault in Our Stars, great movie! Another great movie, And So It Goes. Shows how our lives change and that love is still possible at any age.

I enjoy all kinds of music, with the exception of rap and heavy metal.

Food, I love it! The only things I can think of off the top of my head that I really dislike are liver and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
1. my faith
2. my family
3. a good pillow
4. my nook, so into jigsaw puzzles on there
5. pen and paper as I love to write
6. a hair tie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why things happen the way they do
On a typical Friday night I am
It used to be school work, now I need to find a new interest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
will share with the right person
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are seriously looking for a relationship, not a one night stand!. If you are willing to spend the time necessary to develop a friendship first that will lead to a long term relationship.