Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cuse4life

24 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I'm Ellen.

I have no idea how to write this thing. I grew up in the DC area and after going away for college I kind of just ended up back here.

I'm a fairly low-key, fun-loving girl. Wow, that's totally a cliche thing to write. Sorry you had to read that.

I love cooking and reading and doing just about anything with friends. As well as going to the local Syracuse bar to watch the basketball games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad school apps are killer. But when I'm not applying I'm teaching preschool
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have this uncanny ability to eat s'mores without making a mess of myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books....All time favorites would have to be The Princess Bride and The Art of Racing in the Rain. Other favorite would be Gone Girl, Ender's Game (despite the disaster that is the movie), 13 Reasons Why, and many many more

Movies...I like almost anything. Not a fan of historical or political films but pretty much everything else is watchable. Some favorites would be Indiana Jones (second and fourth I could do without...), The Butterfly Effect, Donnie Darko, just about any superhero movie, and of course there's ones like Legally Blonde and Frozen (don't worry, I hate The Notebook).

TV... I'm currently in the midst of watching Roswell for the first time. It's weird to think I was too young for it when it originally aired. Other favorites include How I Met Your Mother, Scandal, Jeopardy, anything on Food Network, Sherlock, Pushing Daisies, The Newsroom. Just to name a few.

Music...I listen to pretty much anything except rap and country but I'm most likely to be listening to a podcast. Some go-tos are The Moth, Wait Wait and Snap Judgement.

Food...everything. I'm not picky although I've recently had to,give up dairy which is just killing me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
comfy pjs
my friends
tv
good books
crossword puzzles
trivia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. My future. All that jazz
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Realistically - watching Netflix with a glass of wine before calling it a night by 10:30
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've worn a false mustache not one, not two, but three times