custer98
53 Media, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
custer98
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a go getter who believes you should have goals and dreams in life. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and knows how to get the job done. Laugh, and the world laughs with you. Cry and you’ll cry alone. Laughing and music ignite my soul.

I seek a drama free woman who is mentally and emotionally stable. Hopefully, she has a life of her own, and is secure in her own skin. My past is just that – the past. I can’t wait for the next day to come, and my woman is loving life, too. A “sour grapes” outlook is such a drag when you consider all there is to look forward to. A love of people and a sense of humor a must. I am a kind hearted, faithful man, and I will give you every inch that I have – figuratively, and literally.

If you have a child: I have none of my own, but I have helped to raise two. Your child is a welcome part of the parcel, and we will get along just fine!

If you discuss your ex(es) extensively on the fist date, that will be our last date. Stop throwing them under the bus.

Stay off your cell phone when we're on a date.

Above all, be FUN to be around. Life is too short for the blues (unless you listen to it or play it!).
What I’m doing with my life
Loving it! I'm an entertainer, and I have the best job in the world: making people forget their problems for two hours at a time, and I'd love to share it with you.
I’m really good at
Intuition, Common Sense, Music and writing, Dealing with Kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
A rugged, care-worn, but kind face, and a compassion for the underdog.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tale of Two Cities, Goodfellas, Cooking Shows, Johnny Cash, rockabilly, all types of cuisine. I love to cook!
The six things I could never do without
God
My family
Music
Friends
My work
Sex (there, I said it!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I shouldn't spend time thinking about a lot of things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something fun with you? Is that a good answer? Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's talk first, ok?
You should message me if
You like to explore and do things, rather than sit at home all the time.
You are confident, but not arrogant.
You are strong, but also thoughtful and kind.
You are open and very honest and not afraid of intimacy or emotion.
You're very affectionate and passionate.
You know what you want!
You're sweet, loyal, and adventurous.
"Long Walks On The Beach" is not the first item on your profile summary.
More