Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cut23andslide

26 Livonia, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm attractive and intelligent, and I expect you to be too. I don't mean to be arrogant or to imply you have to be a supermodel rocket scientist. It's just that I've talked to a lot of people on here that leave me disappointed in terms of what I'm interested in, and that is a downer. Of course, that doesn't really tell you much about me. I'm creative, but not when trying to write a self-summary. I'm pragmatic and I try to be open-minded.

Categorical personality descriptions:
---Myers Briggs: INTJ (introvert, theoretical, thinking over feeling, tendency to categorize and orient) http://typelogic.com/intj.html

---Elements: earth, but sometimes fire pokes through. For instance my yoga teacher knew me as a fire type. And I do have red hair, so fire's gotta be in there somewhere. So sometimes sassy, passionate, and determined, but more often steady, reasonable, and stable.

Unique hobbies of mine include aerial (see photo), modern origami, and occasional random craft projects.

So why am I on here? I'm too mainstream for nerds, and too unique for mainstream. While I do just fine with people, I'm just not the kind of person with 1000 friends. So meeting people is hard, especially when you have high standards.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Slowly becoming a real adult and hanging in there. I try to keep the good things good, and work on the less-than-good things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
math, dance (many kinds), listening, understanding, drawing, carrying on pleasant conversation apparently, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I'm nice and cute. This gets old real quick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite genres in each of the categories, followed by some examples:

books: historical/cultural fiction, of an intermediate literary level; also books that don't fit into genres. Most recent favorite is The Last Samurai [it's not about samurai]. Authors I've read more than a couple books by are Margaret Atwood and Haruki Murakami.

movies: indie but not artsy - different, but not for the sake of being different, nor overly emotional (just like me!). The Fall is my favorite (movie, incidentally it's also my favorite season).

shows: comedy/sitcom, sometimes food network

music: alternative - containing a lot of energy, musical talent/creativity, beauty, vision, catchiness (pick several). Top bands include the Shins, the Strokes, and Phoenix.

food: ethnic, with a lot of vegetables
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mental stimulation
truth and understanding
beauty
order
a shoulder to cry on
happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. Understanding the world, understanding myself. I like thinking, and I like interesting things to think about - feel free to message me an interesting question or a philosophical point, or anything else you think I'll think is good to think about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like this comic: http://xkcd.com/283/

Also sorry if I don't message you back. Relationship-worthy pairs of people are pretty rare, I think.