Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cuteGoTfan

29 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm... where to begin? Life has taken me wild and wonderful places. I expect the trend to continue indefinitely; are you up for it? I'm originally from the Midwest, but have been in the Bay area for two years. I'm a country girl at heart and suspect I always will be. That being said I think I'm adapting to big city life pretty well and really love being in San Francisco.
Some of the things I love about my life here are my wonderful friends, my proximity to wine country, the amazing food, and that there's always something going on here! I will never pass on an opportunity to see a live show or try a new pop-up restaurant.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a busy girl! I try to avoid taking life too seriously when possible. If it were up to me I would live the remainder of my life barefoot in a jungle foraging for food and bartering for handmade goods. Unfortunately that lifestyle is unsustainable in San Francisco, so I've been forced to use my bachelor's degree practicing nursing. To make things even worse, I'm in middle management. I have a plan for the next couple years, but I figured out that when you let go of expectations they are always exceeded. So other than focusing on financial stability and my family, who knows what the hell I'm doing!
I’m really good at
Nurturing with food. I'm an OK cook, among other things. I'm not good at giving myself credit, so this little section is gonna fall short.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, I guess? People either say "I thought you were a huge bitch the first time we met" or "I knew we would be friends forever the first time we met" Apparently I'm polarizing, but people end up liking me in the end.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a huge Game of Thrones fan (but I don't play video games or spend an inordinate amount of time on the internet.) I might have seen the first and second season a time or three. I tried to get into Walking Dead but it was too scary for me to watch alone without getting freaked out; however I was able to develop a soft zombie apocalypse plan out of the deal so it wasn't a total loss. I'd be willing to try it out again if I had a buddy. I'm catching up on Wilfred. I also love Robot Chicken and the like.
I also love literally any kind of music; country, hip-hop, jazz, indie, and everything in between. Right now I've got Cat Power, Washed Out, Sufjan Stevens and Flaming Lips on heavy rotation. I have a super secret soft spot for death metal.
I love to cook, and I'd like to think I'm okay at it, but I'll let you be the judge.
Some of my favorite movies are Goodfellas, Garden State, Wizard of Oz, Fight Club, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Breakfast Club, Lord of the Rings.
The six things I could never do without
My family including but not limited to my mom, sister, brother, dad, nephews and friends.
My eyeglasses or contact lenses (I have pretty but non-functional eyes. I guess the general rule in nature is "If its pretty it probably serves no other purpose")
Potable water.
A bottle of wine or whiskey.
A big dose of personality.
Coffee, lots and lots of coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering what I should be thinking about. There are so many things I want to do and so very little time! I want to spend as much time as possible in the next few years traveling. I'm also trying to choose a degree program in the area so I can resume my master's degree in the fall of 2014.
I have a 5 year old nephew in Kansas City and am looking forward to the arrival of another one in April! I'm also entertaining the idea of getting a dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the preceding work week. I work nights and my job tends to be very demanding, so it's not uncommon that I am totally zapped on Friday and need some serious snuggle-on-the-couch time. I also have to work the occasional weekend. My preferred Friday night would include some amazing live music and a good strong drink or cooking "family dinner" with friends. I'm also a big fan of productive Saturday mornings complete with brunch and maybe something outdoorsy like a hike; but let's not be too idealistic, cause I love sleeping in!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm the most capable and independent pain in the ass you've ever met.
And I suck at computers, I've had an i-phone for two years and can barely send a text message, I'm still not quite sure what a blog is exactly and I secretly despise Facebook... and an anomaly of my generation in this respect.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor, a job, and can hold a conversation. Tattoos, motorcycles and puppies are a bonus.