Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cuteatl

29 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Landon. I am single, independent, and well educated. I have my bachelors degree from Clemson University and professional degree in architecture from Southern Polytechnic State University. I live on my own in Vinings and a have great job (short commute too)! I enjoy traveling (new cities, mountains, Europe), movies, outdoor stuff, hiking, trying new foods, and tennis (just started play this past year, and looking for a partner to play with). I am soon to be a future architect. I also like dogs, but do not currently have one. I hope to get one (maybe a lab) by this fall.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished school c/o 2012 and have been working full time since then at an architecture firm. I am in training to become an architect and will start my exams soon. As a future architect, I have great dreams I would like to fulfill in designing buildings. I want to travel the world with my friends and future significant other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-planning events
-seeing the big picture of things
-being a great friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my smile, and legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Avengers, Lord of the Rings, Star Trek

Shows: Smallville, 24, Lost

Food: Italian, Mexican, Japanese

Music: Coldplay, T.I., Kanye West
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. Sleep
3. Vacation/Traveling
4. My Car
5. Phone
6. Facebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future life and who I am going to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out or if it has been a long week maybe just relax and have a beer or glass of wine with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are single, live in the atlanta area, like going to a braves, and are interested in anything you read above!