Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cutegeezer

67 F Fairfax, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 60–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a petite, very fair skinned, blue-eyed female-type person of a geezer age, but still full of it, spark, I mean. I'm still curvy and told I'm cute for my age, hence the moniker. I'm a psychotherapist and a paper artist and I also do intuitive readings. I am smart, silly and serious, politically aware and a liberal, know that baggage is part of life for most of us but have worked mine to death, well, almost. I love to garden, I hike a lot, am a voracious reader mostly of contemporary fiction and some things related to my work and my spiritual interests. I love the arts and am passionate about color, I love to wear it, play with it, be surrounded by it. I also love to bake (gluten-free) (I'm good at it!), I have been on a spiritual path for 30 years that includes meditation and deep personal inquiry. It's an important part of my life. I try to live a meaningful life based on joyfulness, openness, honesty, good communication, integrity, compassion, courage, passion, generosity, service to others and myself, good common-sense.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying life every day, practicing being thankful for all I have. I'm working with people to help them unravel any emotional/psychological obstacles to being fully actualized.
I'm creating a web presence to build my private practice back up after the recession did a number on it. I'm hiking in the hills near where I live in western Mairin County, CA. many times a week. I'm brushing my wonderful cat every day or suffering the consequences. I'm planting my spring garden after the unusually cold winter killed many of my perennials. I'm cutting paper art and loving every minute of it. I'm spending time with good friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking pies
Being a loving, good friend.
Counseling
Intuitive Reading
Making plants grow, I've a prestigious green thumb
Open, honest communication
Being silly
Kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pretty white hair and very fair skin
My very big smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books, oh there are many. Here are just a few:
Prince of Tides, Pat Conroy
Possession, A. S. Byatt
Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Jonathan Safran Foer
The English Patient, Michael Ondaatje
Quiet, The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love and warm human connection
Being touched
Delicious baked things
colors
A comfortable bed
Books to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Nature of Reality, yes, really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days I'm either at home with a good book or out with friends seeing a good film or having dinner or just hanging together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know you well enough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd love you to contact me if you are: a good guy, really smart, really funny/witty, kind, liberal, somewhat introspective, really like and respect women, affectionate, emotionally and financially stable, psychologically aware and have done enough work on yourself that when stuff comes up in the relationship, as it surely will, you have the self-awareness and understanding to want to work thru it. You might be on a spiritual path yourself or at least respect mine. You are good with being with a women close to your own age. You love to be close and cuddle. You like to converse but also like quite times when you're alone or with your honey. You're deep rather than superficial, can relax rather than being type A, appreciate the ripening that all our years of living have given us.