Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:02am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from Ph.D program
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them

Similar Users

My self-summary
A bit about me-
After exactly 13 years (to the day!) in the NYC/NJ area, I recently moved to the Boston area. I see myself living here for a while.
People tell me that I look a lot younger than I am.
I love to laugh and am a huge Seinfeld fan.
I meditate once in a while.
I wanna travel around the world.
I love my job.
I enjoy going for a run and love to play squash whenever I get a chance.
Doing volunteer work and "giving back" is an important part of my life.
I'm waiting to meet "her". I'm sure that she is out there, and am just waiting for the universe to point us in each other's direction :)

I very recently moved to the MA area, and work in the realm of financial services in Boston. Loving it so far! I know very few people in the area, and would love to meet new friends, and hopefully, a special adorable lady :)...I'm also a hopeless romantic!

If you like what you see/read, go ahead and say hello :) Take a chance!
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it one step at a time and enjoying each day to the max :-)
I’m really good at
Parallel parking, giving excellent unbiased, and actionable advice :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and boyish looks :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: TED Jerry Maguire, All the Indiana Jones movies, My Cousin Vinny, Old School (and any Will Ferrell movie!), Goodfellas, and more! Shows: Seinfeld, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, The Daily Show, King of Queens... and more! Too many to list really. Ditto with books, music, and food! But would be nice to talk about this in person!
The six things I could never do without
My Family, Friends, Music, Books, Trader Joe's, My phone :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Spirituality, Politics, The future!

Never go to bed angry..stay up and fight!

Stay thirsty, my friends :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
1. BASE jumping
2. Freestyle scootering
3. Hanging out with friends
4. Sand boarding
5. Reading
Only two of the above are true :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My totally awesome memory.. I remember stuff from when I was 6 months old :-)

I also enjoy watching CSPAN :D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You love to smile, enjoy life, and are interested in meeting someone cute, intelligent, driven, honest, fun, and are looking for a long-term relationship :)