Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cutenana123

64 F Niagara Falls, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been retired for almost two years and still find it hard to believe. I was a victim of downsizing but after spending 32 years going to the same place ever day it does seem weird to be home. I am quick witted, always ready to laugh, love without conditions and am still a sexy senior!!
What I’m doing with my life
That's a good question! I'm living my life the best way I know how. I'm trying to enjoy just being me. I love to help others and think that the work I do with my volunteer groups does just that. I'm trying not to become too jaded by the disappointments of internet dating. I do not travel and would not consider relocating
I’m really good at
Being a good friend; being a great nana to my 13 yr old grandson; making people laugh; helping people and some hidden talents that you would have to know me better to find out...lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh; my smile; my compassion...and that I am straight forward but not rude and expect the same from others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love mysteries and "out there" books (Steven Koontz).

Music: I like oldies and Christian rock (I know it sounds like a strange combination but it works for me!).

Food: I like most foods that are NOT spicy
The six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. My grandson
3. My Church
4. My sense of humor
5. Friends
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about many things....will I find that imperfect man who realizes we are all imperfect and wants me? How can I make an impact in my community without being knee deep in politics? When will I look over and see someone special on the couch with me? But I do live life the best way I can and am a positive person so if I don't find the right one for me I am content to live life every day and enjoy all the blessings I do have!
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching some TV; reading a book; painting - who knows??
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that you'd have to get to know me to find that out! :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 51–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a great sense of humor; want to take things slow; want to get to know a fabulous woman!!!