Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cutenyguy73

41 Valley Stream, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmmm....What can i say about me. I like to laugh and act silly, but i know how and when to be serious. I am loyal, and loving, i am big on skiing and snowboarding. I love to go upstate, i love camping, and the beach, or just being outdoors in general. I love the ocean, being out there on a boat or jetski. I also like to work, i cant sit around and do nothing, i like to feel productive. I am looking for someone who is fun and outgoing, that isnt so serious all the time. Someone who is easy to get along with but still can be their own person, I dont wanna tell you how to live your life, i just wanna share some of your time. Well basically im looking for someone to be a best friend and more. Also i would want my match to be loyal, loving, and respectful.

I am confident, fun, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a PM / super for a construction company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things, Listening and reasoning out most situations. Figuring out electronics lol... well there is soo many things, just ask, it makes for a good conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive attitude and good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite moives would be Back to the Future trillogy, can never get tired of that, And Matrix... Goodfellas, Godfather, any Jim Carey, Hangover....As for music, i listen to everything except country and elevator music, and food i have to go with italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
my iphone
my laptop
my car
my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve things for myself and those around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always something to do but it all depends on who im with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im pretty open about my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are tired of hitting dead ends and talking with boring guys, then you want to get to know more about me. Sooo you should say hi.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!