Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cutestchefinstl

30 F Ballwin, MO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Here's a little insight to who I am. I'm originally from KY and moved out here to go to college & never left. I graduated from culinary school and now focused on my career & love my job. I'm a pretty down to earth and easy going girl. I love to laugh & hold that very highly on my list of qualities to have. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living life day to day and enjoying every minute of it!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, but baking is my love in life. I am always up for a challenge & love learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always been told I have really pretty eyes and always smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all types of movies but comedies and horror, if they are actually scary, are my favorite. Not a fan of musicals though, as a man you shouldn't be either! ;)

I mostly read cook books and cooking magazines, but if I have time I might pick up a real book every now and then. The last book I read was The Ice Man: Confessions of a Mafia Contract Killer, and it was awesome!

I am a big homebody, so I definitely have a few tv shows that I like to keep up on.

I love music, I listen to about everything & enjoy going to concerts. I love cleaning my house to 80's music. (I probably should have put that in the secret thing I am willing to admit part lol)

I'm obviously a lover of food, all kinds of food. I also enjoy having a nice glass of wine. Wine & food is a big part of my job and life. I love to go out to different restaurants and try new things. I hate when people are to scared to try new things! It's food, just be a man & put it in your mouth already & then you can tell me if you don't like it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Happiness
Laughter
Great food
Music
Friends
Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What surprises are coming next in my life, everytime I think I have it figured out something always changes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, going to the gym, watching tv, hanging out with friends, whatever feels right for that night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's nothing I really won't admit to but I will say sometimes I am hesitant to admit some of the train wreck reality shows I love to watch!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have fun getting to know each other & want to know more about me!