Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cutetinabina

36 F Morgantown, WV

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love trying new things and meeting new people. I enjoy reality tv--ok I'm a bit of a junkie. I love cooking and entertaining. I would live at IKEA if I could.

I am smart, fun, and creative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding a new life for myself in WV. Used to travel around the country leasing apartments for a living. I worked in inside sales/ business development for years. I also used to work for Barnes and Noble and still have a hankering for books. I occasionally think that I am going to write the next great American novel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative ventures. I can create a meal and a complete theme surrounding it, complete with an invite that explains the story. I am a neat freak who likes everything to be organized. I can read a good book in two days. I can make everything seem extravagant on a tiny budget. There's plenty of other feats I've accomplished but that's what comes to mind first.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people can automatically tell that I have a warm and friendly heart because I smile so much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book, but I collect trashy romance novels. I loved Cinderella and Ramona Quimby books as a child. My favorite movies are Goodfellas and Boiler Room. Crash, Inception and Limitless ares some of my new favs. I like all kinds of food, but especially Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family.
A pen and notebook to jot my thoughts.
Cable tv-to fuel my reality show addiction.
A Bible to keep me spiritually grounded.
The ability to love.
My creative spirit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life is going to be like in the next five years and where I will live and who will I love and what will I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home. Watching the tube or reading a book. I need to meet some people to hang out with!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would no longer be private if I told.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a nice girl with a big heart who will be your best friend and your best lover all in one.