Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cuteusername

40 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, what to say? Talking about myself is not one of my strong points, though I guess that's a start. I'm a mostly laid-back and easygoing guy. I like going out with a small group of friends to the pub, or dinner, or a long, late Sunday breakfast. I love cycling and ride pretty much everywhere. Oddly enough I don't own a car but am a devoted and life-long motorsport fan. I really enjoy camping and hiking, especially if there's a bit of a challenge involved. I'm a natural-born tinkerer and have been taking things apart - and occasionally putting them back together - since I was old enough to operate a hammer. I'm equally happy spending all Saturday riding aimlessly around exploring and checking things out, or vegetating on the couch playing video games and watching movies, or hanging out in a beer garden with friends.

I am curious, warm, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Excellent question!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bending technology to my will
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall, bespectacled, slightly scruffy and that I have a goofy chin beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes in most things are pretty broad, but recently I've been into the following:

Books: Iain M Banks Culture novels, The Iliad, Terry Pratchett's Discworld novels, Eric Newby's Short Walk in the Hindu Kush
Music: Reggae, rocksteady, old school blues, triphop and pretty much anything funky and/or chilled out.
Shows: Nothing much on TV at the moment appeals to me enough to list it here
Movies: Moon, Rear Window, Brazil, Run Lola Run
Food: 'Peasant food' of pretty much any nation and style.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should do with my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I sip maple syrup straight from the bottle...
I’m looking for
  • Girls
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex