Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cutie_izzy

36 F Falls Church, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me, I'm a fun, adventerous woman who likes to keep it interesting. I'm a huge sports fan, February - April are hard months, because its the off-season for baseball and football. In addition to watching from the couch or bar stool (and an occassional live game) I love to participate, and play softball, flag football and golf (ok, I'm currently learning golf).

I've been lucky enough to have been able to travel extensively throughout the world and the U.S. Its all been quite interesting and I'm always looking for new experiences to better the last ones!

I tend to lead a very active social life. I love to hang out at a local bar, go out for a night of wild fun, or head out for a chill night with friends.

I'm also a pretty avid volunteer, it's a highly rewarding experience. In my spare time I enjoy taking my pup to the dog park and enjoying some of the wineries in NOVA!

Ok, so this is not a total summary, just a snippit -- hopefully it has intrigued you enough to write!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Self-proclaimed citizen diplomat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting myself in over my head...though I always seem to paddle out and barely look wet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically -- My smile :-).
From my personality, I would hope that they would notice my caring for other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Jane Austen, 100 Years of Solitude, Life in the time of Cholera, historical fiction, Freakonomics, The World is Flat, the Harry Potters.
Movies: I can pretty much watch any movie (with the exception of Kung Fu) some specifics include Love Actually, Argo, Bridesmaids, The Power of One, Godfather, the Harry Potters.
Music: I enjoy 80s and 90s music (from back in the day).
Food: Italian is by far my favorite, but my new love is goat cheese!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog, Izzy
2. my cell phone
3. iced tea
4. a good book (Pride and Pejudice or Persauasion would do)
5. my passport
6. my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, unfortunately. Also, I love think about planning my next big travel adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either traveling, catching up on my DVR or out for dinner and drinks with friends. (I prefer the later, but sometimes weeks are so hard that some couch potato time is necessary)!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure is reality TV.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in something long-term, and see something you like.