Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cutiecurtis

28 Happy Valley, OR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working, dedicated person who values family and friends. I believe knowledge is power but trivial without wisdom. I am laid back for the most part but always up for an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a bit of a workaholic right now but was a world traveler in the past.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking (especially grilling.)
Martial Arts.
Music.
Woodworking.
Lifting heavy things.
Skating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch too much TV or movies these days but am pretty diverse in my taste's. Same goes for music and food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Speedboard and Skateboard.
Passport.
Turntables and records to scratch.
Vietnamese food and noodles in general.
My family and friends.
Good Whiskey / Scotch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quantum Mechanics. Culture. Places I want to travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a few drinks with friends or relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you dare...