Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cutielouhoo

23 F Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there. I am a fun-loving undergrad. I just got back from Costa Rica and I cant wait to go back to the Spanish-speaking world. In many ways I am an intellectual, but I am also very bubbly and down to earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm on college right now studying Spanish and Education. I work as a peer mentor/tutor for the Spanish department at my university and as a mentor for a first year experience course there. I love doing volunteer work. In the past year I have had an internship at Lydia's House (in STL) and volunteered for StudioSTL as well as volunteer teaching in elementary schools. This summer I had an education internship in Atenas, Alejuela, Costa Rica and loved every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking Spanish, time management, being organized, being a leader, being patient, defying stereotypes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very sweet and I laugh a lot. I love helping people and taking advice from others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Seinfeld, the Big Bang Theory, Lock-Up, Kill Hannah, the Birthday Massacre, Muse, AFI, ska/punk, opera, classical. I really enjoy ethnic foods such as Indian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
my laptop
my phone
my car
a nice library
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future holds for me
what I can do to better myself/others
how to explore new experiences
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends or going out to eat with my family. I also enjoy doing things like special events at coffee shops.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge nerd when it comes to Spanish linguistics, literature/this show from the 90s called mystery science theater 3000 and Seinfeld.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone new