Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cutiepie1218

29 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mary. I live in Yonkers. I am family orientated. I have been told I have a great sense of humor. I am a people person. I love children and animals. I do a lot of volunteer work. I am down to earth. I love trying new things and exploring new places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my MS in Marriage and Family Therapy. I also have a degree in substance abuse counseling. I am also working on getting licensed as a marriage and family therapist and furthering my education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, solving problems, making the best of every situation, enjoying myself no matter what I'm doing, finding the best in everyone
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read so I have a lot of favorite books. My favorite movies are Breakfast at Tiffany's, Remember the Titans, Love Actually, the Holiday, Nanny McPhee, Down With Love, Across the Universe. My favorite shows are Gossip Girl, 90210, Royal Pains, Army Wives, Drop Dead Diva, Supernatural, Game of Thrones, Grimm. I like all kinds of food and am willing to try anything at least once. My favorite food is cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Pets
4. Books
5. Laptop
6. TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to help my clients since I work in a counseling field. I also spend time thinking about where I would like to be in five years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be doing any number of things. I am either out with friends at the movies, clubs, or bars. I could be out to dinner with either my family or friends. I at a friend's house or at my place. What I do really depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me to find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read in my profile and are looking for something real